Suresh - Knowledge Sharing
Follow Suresh on Twitter
 
THE LOVE TEST

WHAT EACH KISS MEANS:
    - Kiss on the Forehead: We’re cute together.

    - Kiss on the Cheek: We’re friends.

    - Kiss on the Hand: I adore you.

    - Kiss on the Neck: I want you, now.

    - Kiss on the Shoulder: Your perfect.

    - Kiss on the Lips: I LOVE YOU…
____________________________________________________

WHAT EACH GESTURE MEANS:
    - Holding Hands: We definitely like each other.

    - Holding you tight pressed against each other: I want you.

    - Looking into each other’s Eyes: I like you, for who you are.

    - Playing with Hair: Let’s fool around.

    - Arms around the Waist: I like you too much to let go.

    - Laughing while Kissing: I am completely comfortable with you.
____________________________________________________

    If you were thinking about someone while reading this, you’re definitely in Love. :-) :-) :-)



Leave a Reply.


Here you can read General Knowledge, Interesting Facts, Tamil, English, Download Tamil books, quiz, play games, read story and much more fun...